Holiday memories - Cyprus beach apartment

Cyprus Accommodation Home Page
Home page
Holiday Apartments
rent a villa
cyprus villas for holiday accommodation
  Abraham's house
  Cheap Apartments
  Marias Beach House
  Limassol Apartment
  Nikis Beach House
  Villa Evalena
  Tonias Beach House
  Niki House
  Villa Melissi
  Villa Myrto
  Arhondia Villa
  Melani Beach Hotel
  Villa Ora
  Thomas Beach
  Desi-Ray Beach Apt.
  Vacation villa
  Villa Lofou
  CHEAP CAR HIRE

Villa long term Rent
 Long term rent villa
Larnaca area
5 bedroom villa.
Villa in Cyprus
Villa Lofou
Vacation Villa
Lofou Limassol
6 persons max.
Holiday villa
  Cyprus Holiday Rentals
  Cyprus Home Rentals
Unique Cyprus Homes
Unique Cyprus Homes
Larnaca villa
Cyprus villa rentals
Holidays in Larnaca
Protaras Villa
Protaras Villa
Two Bedroom villa
Protaras accommodation
Agia Napa Villa
Agia Napa Villa
Three Bedroom Villa
Agia Napa Holidays
Villas Cyprus Protaras
Vacation Villa
Four Bedroom villa
Agia Napa villa for rent
  Rent Villa in Paphos
  Villas in Limassol
  Agia Napa Villa
  Villas Protaras
  Limassol Apartment
  Larnaca Apartment
Review submitted by Loraine from UK (Submitted: 9 Oct 2009)
"Very nice house and beautiful beach! We had lovely a time on our holidays. Over all EXCELLENT!!!"

Review submitted by Periklis from Greece (Submitted: 17 Jun 2009)
"I highly recommend Tonia beach house to anyone wishing to have holiday on the beach in Cyprus. The house is very well-equipped with a nice specious garden with roses and many other flowers that make the atmosphere wonderful outside. This house is even more beautiful than the pictures in the internet. The beach is peaceful and clean and many restaurants are close by. The managers Mr. Avraam and his wife Elena were extremely friendly and ready to help us any time we asked them. Governors beach is very close to Limassol, a great central location for visiting a most parts of Cyprus. We are happy we have chosen this house and if we go to Cyprus again we will choose it again. We strongly recommend Tonia for a romantic holiday in Cyprus. WE LOVED IT!!"

Review submitted by Cristina from Humburg (Submitted: 18 Oct 2008)
"Tonia Beach house offers a high standard of accommodation. There was everything we needed to make our holiday comfortable. The garden with two patios well equipped with tables and sun beds. The flowers and mature trees made the picture Beautiful. The house is even better than is presented on the website. Governors Beach is the ideal place for those who want a quiet holiday on the beach. Local restaurants are all very good, friendly and they have reasonable prices. The location is good too, as it is one km. to the Motorway which makes it easy to reach all towns within short driving distances."

Review submitted by Dominic from United Kingdom (Submitted: 10 Jul 2008)
"Excellent choice in all aspects! We have enjoyed very much 11 lovely days holiday at Tonias! The beach is beautiful. We definitely want to go again!"

Review submitted by Anna from London (Submitted: 31 Mar 2008)
"The house has beautiful gardens overlooking the sea and its enjoyable sitting there at the patio on the afternoon watching the blue sea. Governors beach is very clean, calm and safe for children as it is sandy and shallow. The house had all what was needed for a comfortable stay. The price is reasonable. Tonia met all our expectations and we feel very lucky for finding it. Anna, Nicolas and Diana"

Review submitted by Helen from Longwood (Submitted: 28 Mar 2008)
"Tonya house was well- looked after and very clean including the wonderful garden outside. It is really as beautiful as it is shown in the website. It is peaceful outside, and close to the beach and restaurants. The managers Lena and Avraam were extremely friendly and always ready to assist if we call. The house is very close to Limassol a tourist city, nice for shopping and night life. We did a lot of research and we could found a better place for the value. We are happy for choosing Tonya Beach House for our holiday in Cyprus and we recommend it strongly! This is the ideal place for people who want a quiet romantic holiday by the beach"

Review submitted by Lilia from UK (Submitted: 27 Mar 2008)
"We had everything needed for our holiday. High standard of accommodation and very good value for money. Colourful garden with two patios with furniture for dining outside. Perfect location, quiet and peaceful with amazing walks. The shopping centre near by provided everything we needed. We are looking forward going back at Tonia Beach House again next year."

Review submitted by eileen from Stotfold (Submitted: 23 Sep 2007)
"Everything needed within the villa in respect of gadgets and equipment were of a good standard. Abraham was there to meet us upon arrival - very satisfactory."

Review submitted by Anne from Killin, Scotland (Submitted: 17 Sep 2007)
"Only a few yards from a safe beach with reasonable restaurants. Situated in a small, quiet complex The flat has two patios and a lovely garden all in the sun from dawn to dusk. Just off the motorway giving easy access to the rest of the Island."

Review submitted by Fiona from Luton (Submitted: 6 Aug 2007)
"This is a lovely beach house with large garden just 50 meters to a lovely sandy beach. The kitchen appliances were more than we expected for a holiday house. This was a pleasant surprise as we like very much cooking at home."

Review submitted by Patricia from UK (Submitted: 18 Feb 2007)
"Excellent accommodation, everything you needed for a holiday! 2 minutes from the sandy clean quiet beach. Many restaurants are selling good quality food. 15 minutes drive to Limassol tourist area, 2 patios and loads of flowers which made it very attractive Very convenient, clean, well furnished and good position. We were very pleased and we are very much looking forward to staying at Tonia Beach House again."

Review submitted by Helen from uk (Submitted: 18 Feb 2007)
"Exellent house! This is our 4th time spending our holidays; we are looking forward for our next holidays soon. Helen & Trevor"

Lara from UK (Submitted: 12 Jan 2007)
"This was our 4th time at Tonia's and we feel like home! We are coming back again on March. Although we were here on January there was a lot of sunshine, the weather was fine and the sea was calm! We enjoyed long walks on the beach and on the surrounding hills. We highly recommend this beautiful place to everyone who likes to enjoy the sunshine and peaceful environment."

Review submitted by Nicos from UK (Submitted: 13 Sep 2006)
"The property met all our requirements and its location could not be better as it has a unique location as it is close to the Motorway which makes it easy to reach major towns like Limassol, Nicosia, Larnaca all within short driving distances. The villa was spacious and very clean and has everything you would require for your needs for cooking. However the local restaurants which there are 6 and we had tried them all were good, friendly and very reasonably priced. The villa has beautiful gardens overlooking the sea which is just a few meters away. The sea is very clean and calm and safe for children as it is sandy and shallow. The owner was always very helpful and very accommodating to our requirements. We highly recommend to anyone.. Susan & Nick"
Review submitted by Steve from Cairo, Egypt (Submitted: 1 May 2006)
"I highly recommend this relaxing spot on Governor's Beach. My family enjoyed our second visit and we are already talking about a return trip. Avraam took good care of us and he is a respectable, honest man. I requested a few itmes for our baby and he was kind enough to lend the items to us during our entire stay.
Owner reply: Dear Steve, It was pleasure for me to have you for the second time in Tonia beach house and I will be glad to see you soon again. Thanks for been such a good guest and the next time you come I will give you a special discount to show my appreciation. Looking forward to see you soon! Avraam"
Review submitted by Judi & David from Portland U.K. (Submitted: 4 Mar 2006)
"The standard of the accommodation was without doubt the highest we have ever encountered. It contained everything needed for a comfortable holiday. The garden contained two patios well equipped with furniture for alfresco lounging and dining. The array of plants and shrubs made the overall picture quite delightful. The location suited us perfectly as it was quiet and peaceful with amazing walks and wild life. Our Landlord and Landlady were charming and very welcoming, whilst respecting our privacy. Our Cypriot neighbours also made us very welcome. The near by shopping centre provided every thing needed for self catering. The bakery and fishmonger were of outstanding quality and offered traditional Cypriot warmth. We are very much looking forward to staying at Tonia Beach House again next year.
Owner reply: Dear David and Judi, Thanks for being such a good guests and for your kind words! I will be glad to have you back again! Greetings from Cyprus Abrahams Cyprus Self Catering AVRAAM ZENONOS owner-manager "
Review submitted by Trevor from Tonia Beach House (Submitted: 7 Nov 2005)
"Very convienient, clean, well furnished, good position by a clean quiet beach. Plenty of resteraunts selling good quality food. Very pleased."
Review submitted by John from England (Submitted: 4 Aug 2005)
"Excellent accomodation. Everything you needed for a holiday. 2 mins from beach and restaurants. 2 patios and loads of flowers which made it very attractive."
Review submitted by Lara from EGYPT (Submitted: 6 Apr 2005)
"wonderful location, perfect for a toddler as it had a garden and a grassy area outside to run around on. close to the beach, felt there needed more in the kitchen- in the way of pots for cooking, cooking utensils, overall a wonderful time. easy location for getting to other places. the people who looked after the house took good care of us and if we needed anything they would get it."
Review submitted by Kennedy from Canada (Submitted: 20 Jan 2005)
"I definitely recommend the house to anyone wishing to stay in Cyprus. The house was well-tended including the wonderful garden outside, as beautiful as it is displayed in the picture. It is peaceful outside, and close to the beach and restaraunts. The managers (and in fact everybody we met in Cyprus) were extremely friendly and servicable. The house is also very close to Limassol which we found to be a very warm-hearted and laid back city, easily accessible with a rented car. In fact, it made a great central location for visiting a great portion of Cyprus. I don't think we could have found a better place for the value, and in fact, we did do alot of research on it. We have no regrets in choosing Villa Renters and Tanya's Beach House for a VERY romantic stay in Cyprus and we recommend it strongly."
Review submitted by ebba from beirut (Submitted: 5 Sep 2004)
"Governor's Beach is the ideal place for someone who wants a quiet holiday by the beach. The house was as presented on the website, the garden was absolutely beautiful. The house had all what was needed for a comfortable stay. The only surprise was that the house is semi detached to two other small houses. This did not bother us, but should perhaps be mentioned in the ad."
Review submitted by Becky from Kent, England (Submitted: 1 Nov 2004)
"What more could you ask for ! clean and comfortable, right on the beach - you can hear and see the sea from the apartment. Reasonable choice of restaurants on the beach, we loved the convenience of the location - brilliant."
Review submitted by Alexandra from Zurich, Switzerland (Submitted: 5 Jul 2004)
"What really made a difference was the fact that Avramis was very helpful also in offering help beyond the lease of the property. To be service-minded is key and always differentiates yourself against others. This comes on top of the property, which is well-situated, clean and very well looked after. I would recommend villarenters any time to a friend."

© Cyprus Self Catering
Cyprus Discount Villas and Cheap Cyprus Apartments
Holiday Houses, Cyprus Villas, Beach Apartments

Cyprus Self Catering Accommodation

Links